DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

246 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Audrey

January 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful product and service. I've used this product for around 20 years, I just love it. Thank you

Mark

January 11th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I haven't had a chance to try the product as of yet. I have a friend who swears by it and hasn't used water on his motorhome for several years. It shines like a new penny. John's interaction has been first class. I placed a couple separate orders and both arrived very promptly. Packed well and accompanied by a few business cards and marketing opportunity. I would deal with John Skurka at DriWash Solutions anytime.

Michael Clark

January 8th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great quality!

Brian

December 31st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I was introduced to this product by my bestfriend on Thanksgiving this year he had been using it on his 2017 street glide and it looked awesome so I gave it a try and I have to say I was completely sold on the product and had to order some and that's all I use now and my 2016 street glide looks awesome Thanks for having such a great product Brian

Michael Clark

December 20th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I really enjoy using DriWash because its quick and easy. No mess with hoses or wet towels.

Steven Whittenberger

December 11th 2018

hi 1 star(s)

I have not received it as of this morning. Why not? Thanks Steve Whittenberget

Daniel

December 9th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product and Superior customer service! Thanks!

Paul

November 27th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I had no issues placing the order, but never received an immediate follow up email. I did receive one after I called them..

Buck

November 17th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

a pleasure to do business with

Bruce

November 15th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. I have used this on custom cars, boats, etc. Will continue using Dri Wash as long as its available!