DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

232 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Grover Kiick

October 17th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Love it. That's all I use to wash & wax my cars.

Melinda M Caspary

October 14th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This pumper bottle is a great addition to the DriWash car detailing solution which is awesome stuff!

Valerie

September 27th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I was surprised at how quickly my shipment arrived--I ordered on a Fri. night and the product arrived around noon the following Monday. I have used DriWash and Oxygone since the 90's and love it.

Scott

September 22nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I've really enjoyed using this on my 2017 RoadGlide Special and going to be using it on my 2018 tacoma. Purchased the next batch for my parents to try on the Porsche Cayman and Subaru Crosstrek.

Scott

September 21st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Can't believe how fast my product was sent to me, on line store was awesome!

Scott

September 21st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This product is by far the best I've seen, I driven trucks over 35 years and tried a lot of other products, Nothings works as well or easy even after running in rain . Takes the dirt and grime off easily and leaves a nice smooth shine.

Donna

September 19th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

My neighbor turned me onto DriWash. Love it.

Eric

September 10th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Fast shipping

Harold

September 6th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This is an excellent product, and you prompt processing, shipping, and delivery is most appreciated.

Norman Way

September 5th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

works like always easy on and off and shines like I want the Pitts to look like. Norman