DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

270 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Michael

February 17th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I’ve used this product for 15 years. Has kept my cars looking like new. And helped me ge get top dollar when their sold.

Lawrence

February 16th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great job. I got my order in a very timely manner. I love these products and will be buying more.

Mario Veilleux

February 10th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Deborah

January 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have used Dr Wash in my home for years. I recently rediscovered it when I moved. It is one of the best products I have ever used. It’s make my fixtures and sinks, sparkle like new, and protects them from water stains I highly recommend Dri Wash!

Audrey

January 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful product and service. I've used this product for around 20 years, I just love it. Thank you

Mark

January 11th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I haven't had a chance to try the product as of yet. I have a friend who swears by it and hasn't used water on his motorhome for several years. It shines like a new penny. John's interaction has been first class. I placed a couple separate orders and both arrived very promptly. Packed well and accompanied by a few business cards and marketing opportunity. I would deal with John Skurka at DriWash Solutions anytime.

Michael Clark

January 8th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great quality!

Brian

December 31st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I was introduced to this product by my bestfriend on Thanksgiving this year he had been using it on his 2017 street glide and it looked awesome so I gave it a try and I have to say I was completely sold on the product and had to order some and that's all I use now and my 2016 street glide looks awesome Thanks for having such a great product Brian

Michael Clark

December 20th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I really enjoy using DriWash because its quick and easy. No mess with hoses or wet towels.

Steven Whittenberger

December 11th 2018

hi 1 star(s)

I have not received it as of this morning. Why not? Thanks Steve Whittenberget