DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

269 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Jim Kath

April 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I used it back in the early 2000's and my car always looked perfect! I haven't had a nice car in awhile now but I am looking at a Ferrari 308. You can bet that I will use this on that car. because that's how much faith I have in this product.

Mark Powell

April 2nd 2019

hi 3 star(s)

I haven't used it yet. The sprayer is pretty cheap construction

Mark Powell

April 2nd 2019

hi 3 star(s)

I haven't used it yet. The sprayer is pretty cheap construction

Marc Snell

April 1st 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dri Wash is great! I have been using it for years on my airplane and my vehicles. Bugs, including our marvelous Love Bugs we have in Florida just wash right off. Another coat of Dri Wash on the leading edges and away we go!

Paul Maslanka

March 27th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The Ultra-Ion works great and I use it on all of my vehicles.

Jim

March 26th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

An amazing product, easier to use than any of the wax products I have used in the past.

Jason

March 6th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Stuff is amazing.

DWAYNE

February 28th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I've used this product since 1995, top shelf! Buy it, you'll prefer it over any wax or other similar product. Shipping seemed a bit high.

Mary

February 28th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The product is easy to use and produces a glossy finish. Time will tell how long the wax lasts but so far so good.

Michael

February 17th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I’ve used this product for 15 years. Has kept my cars looking like new. And helped me ge get top dollar when their sold.