DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Linda Kunz Linda Kunz

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Love how fast we get the product when we order! I do wish the shipping was cheaper or get a deal when you order a certain amount....Dri Wash is the best product ever for our vehicles!!!

Allen Green Allen Green

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Online chat excellent. Product exceeds expectations. Successfully removed caked on sap and bug mixture deposited on the car by a Linden tree.

715 E Orchard Dr Kelly 715 E Orchard Dr Kelly

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks for getting the product to me so quickly. EZ ordering is nice. Love dri wash.

Bonnie Schurr Bonnie Schurr

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

its been 25 years since i ran out of dri wash was pleasantly surprised to find out the product is still as great as it was ... been very please with this product ... going on 26 years and loving it

Sara Yassin Sara Yassin

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This product works EXTREMELY well. There is nothing bad I can say about it.

Fred Howard Fred Howard

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Hello John. I have used and sold Driwash in the past 35+ years now I just buy as I need it, needless to say it is one of the few products that I swear by and it keeps my vehicles looking.. Your web sight is so easy to use and the prices are good, in fact it is one of the few products that haven't gone up much over the years. Keep up the good work and you will hear from me again soon with my next order. Thanks Fred Howard

Terry Riepe Terry Riepe

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. Easy to use.

Charles K Schlick Charles K Schlick

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great products and great service with very quick delivery.

Sandra Reedus Sandra Reedus

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This is the only wash my Mercedes Benz has ever received. No water has ever touched her! Great product and I’ll continue purchasing it.

Jeffrey Taylor Jeffrey Taylor

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome product. Excellent customer service.