DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Jim

March 26th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

An amazing product, easier to use than any of the wax products I have used in the past.

Jason

March 6th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Stuff is amazing.

DWAYNE

February 28th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I've used this product since 1995, top shelf! Buy it, you'll prefer it over any wax or other similar product. Shipping seemed a bit high.

Mary

February 28th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The product is easy to use and produces a glossy finish. Time will tell how long the wax lasts but so far so good.

Michael

February 17th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I’ve used this product for 15 years. Has kept my cars looking like new. And helped me ge get top dollar when their sold.

Lawrence

February 16th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great job. I got my order in a very timely manner. I love these products and will be buying more.

Mario Veilleux

February 10th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Deborah

January 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have used Dr Wash in my home for years. I recently rediscovered it when I moved. It is one of the best products I have ever used. It’s make my fixtures and sinks, sparkle like new, and protects them from water stains I highly recommend Dri Wash!

Audrey

January 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful product and service. I've used this product for around 20 years, I just love it. Thank you

Mark

January 11th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I haven't had a chance to try the product as of yet. I have a friend who swears by it and hasn't used water on his motorhome for several years. It shines like a new penny. John's interaction has been first class. I placed a couple separate orders and both arrived very promptly. Packed well and accompanied by a few business cards and marketing opportunity. I would deal with John Skurka at DriWash Solutions anytime.