DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Deborah

June 20th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I have been using this product since I bought my car in 2001. This car has spent all but one year outside in the sun and even though it has been chipped by rocks on the road, the paint is amazing! Since I have moved, I chose to purchase the product online and I give that experience 5 stars. The cost was the same and the speed of delivery I still can't believe. Thank you, Debbie in Colorado

Clifton

June 19th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Because it's sooo good my customers love it on their autos I have repeats.

Clifton

June 19th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Because it's sooo good my customers love it on their autos I have repeats.

Sheila

June 18th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

We have been using this for 25 years - never would use anything else! Excellent product and have spread the word to many people who use it as well.

Douglas

June 11th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Very easy to order and delivery came in two days.

Thomas

June 10th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This Product is a must have. It is amazing how it protects your vehicle's paint. NO bug sticks to the surface of the areas that the Dri Wash'n Guard has been applied to! I UAE this product religiously.

Jacques

June 9th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

good good car look like a showroom display

Richard

June 3rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Best product I ever used on my Motorcycle. Easy to use, lasts and looks great.

Jim

June 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

From ordering to the product being delivered was amazing! Also, the Waterless Car Wash & Protective Glaze is the best product on the market!

Deiadre

May 29th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I still love this stuff.My spray bottle stopped working half way threw tho and had to improvise.I used it on a very oxidized truck, after a few applications its looking good again..