DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Quentin Thomas Quentin Thomas

February 7th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I’ve been using DWG since 1997! It’s by far best polish for your car.

jeana smith jeana smith

February 6th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This is the BEST stuff around ...

joseph shambaugh joseph shambaugh

February 4th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Responded to inquiries amazingly fast. Item were as represented and were shipped promptly. Fully intend to make Driwashsolutions.com my only source for product

Joseph Caronia Joseph Caronia

February 3rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I have been using DriWash on my vehicles for about 25 years. On the interior I love that it doesn't leave a shine and just cleans and conditions. The inside looks great and like new. On the exterior it is a deep rich shine. It really bring out the depth of the paint and makes the color pop. I have got many compliments over the years about how clean my vehicles look whether I am at the gas station or mall or wherever. Now maybe DriWash has me fooled and it is just a mirage lol but it is the only thing I will ever use on my vehicles.

Cynthia Crist-Palma Cynthia Crist-Palma

February 3rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This was a Christmas present for a friend. He loves the product as much as I do. I like the new sprayer.

Jeffrey Marl Jeffrey Marl

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Good product that's easy to use and fits our needs. Technicians do not have water available to them in many locations so eliminating the need to wash something lets us provide a better service.

Rusty Moore Rusty Moore

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I have used DRI WASH 'n GUARD for about 15 years. It has never failed to protect anything I have used it on. For the past 6 years, I have used it on the ADA mini vans and the mid transit busses that we run every day in all weather. We are running 12 total vehicles. Each of these vehicles shines like new and the older vehicles are 7 and 8 years old with 200k + miles. I would recommend all of these products to anyone!!! The for the Home product is equally good. It is fantastic on glass as well as wood and porcelain. When applied correctly, we call it the glass eliminator because you could easily walk through a glass door thinking it was open.

Robert Mason Robert Mason

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Good prices. Fast Shipping.

Richard Schauwecker Richard Schauwecker

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Been using this product for years. I don't know what a hose and bucket is anymore. This stuff is the bomb!

Frederick Franklin Frederick Franklin

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

The BEST! Nothing like it on the market. Period!!!!!