DriWash Solutions

Average rating

5.0

125 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

DANIEL

October 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very quick delivery! You'll be pleased you selected this seller for your DriWash needs!

Quentin

October 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

DEG still going strong. I was happy to locate the product online with ease!

Dennis Harber

September 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. My truck has never been shinier!

George

September 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This product is absolutely the best of the best. You'll be saving money on going to the car wash. It's also better for your cars surface than water.

Hubert Ritter

September 26th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

I have used this product before and find It easy to use. I very seldom rate anything a '5☆'.

Cal Marks

September 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have been a long time user of Dri-Wash, over 20 years. This is the best!!!

Vivian

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

*****

James Brusnahan

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Have used dry wash for over 30 years, love the product, will not use anything else 👍

Jerry

September 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

good product use it everyday

Karen

August 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I didn't use the customer service but the web site was very clear and easy to use.

Steve Farstad

August 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Works great

Greg

August 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Quick response. Thank you

Herman Ross

August 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best waterless car was ever!

Andy Collins

August 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great product

John

August 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I really appreciate the quick shipping. Product was packaged appropriately to prevent damage and leaking

Patricia

August 4th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very quick response to my order..... Thank you very much!

Marie Kelsch

August 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have used Dri Wash'n Guard for over 20 years and am a former distributor. My favorite use is to clean windows.

Michael

July 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always friendly n helpful service

Charles

July 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Super speedy service. ..super product

Mark Moniz

July 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This is a great product i use it on my Harley Davidson street Glide i recommend it to any other rider's

ronald

July 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

very helpful . I have been using driwash many years its still the best.......

Perry

July 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great customer service.

Robert Herman

July 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

this stuff is great

Boris

July 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love Dri Wash. I have used it for years now. It's the original and the best. Other quick detailers and such just don't compare. I use it getting ready for car shows regularly.

Kim

July 6th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The website was slightly confusing, in that, there was a specific product that a friend recommended called Quick Mist. I put it in the Search Bar and other websites popped up on a list, not yours. So then I went to your Product Information section and it was not there. I finally found it under Online ordering, Exterior products. It was on sale, so that was good. I ordered 2 of those, and another product he recommended. They came is good timing.

Ellen Stratton

July 4th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've been using Dri Wash n Guard since about 1994. It's the best! My order arrived in 5 days.

Mac Poteat

June 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Arrived very quickly. Great product.

Lewis Wooldridge

June 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Works as advertised. I had bought a bottle almost 20 years ago and lost it after I traded in my car. I was at my mom's house going through some of my old things in the closet when I found a bottle w/o the pumper so I bought this mostly for the applicator. I used some w/o the applicator about a month ago and water still beads of the car and still has that deep shine to it. One of the few products you can buy to today and have a sense of buyers regret.

Steve

June 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Been using this product since 1994.Love it.

Kirk Denton

June 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've used Dri-Wash for many years, starting back when it used to be pink and had the old fashioned sprayer! Now it's blue with a much better sprayer, but the product is still as great now as it was way back then. If you haven't tried it before, give it a shot, you will be amazed!!!

Doug

June 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Ordering was simple and easy to understand. Delivery was in a timely manner. I have not had a chance to use the product yet but I'm very excited to do so. I've heard great things about it.

Bruce T Murar

June 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

product is great the pump sucks . redesign it or get rid of it..

Merl

June 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great website and customer service agents. Less than satisfies with the Driwash clasic product. Great on painted and clear coated surfaces, but less effective on fiberglass gelcoat. Not as shiny, somewnat dull/glazed appearance.

robert

June 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

very satisfied customer...keep up the good work....good product and good service.....

Robert

June 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Prompt service...great product

robert hort

June 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

this is the best stuff that I have ever used realy brings out the color an brightness awesome .

JOAN

June 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the product, altho I don't use alot of it.... just for my own personal car. I ordered more product, and it came in record apeed.....thank you

Charlene

June 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I know he uses some of your products. Easy to order, great sale price, fast delivery.

robert hort

June 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the product it realy brings out the color and shine would recommend to anyone love it thanks .

Dan

June 4th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always great

Albert Dutra

June 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love this product! It makes my car shine like new and no need to wax.

David

May 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent!

William Schultz

May 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Product is excellent as usual. Paid a premium for shipping because it was the only method offered, 3 day express.

Greg

May 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

products are great. shipping was fast.

Jimmy

May 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good service good product .A win win deal thanks driwash

Jimmy

May 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good service good product .A win win deal thanks driwash

San Mitchell

May 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have been using Dri Wash products for over 20 years. Those years are reflected on my current '99 Formula Firebird. It's a keeper!

THOMAS

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This product is the best. Wipes on and off easily and the paint looks amazing afterward. Removes bugs and tar with a little scrubbing and leaves no scratching. Try it on black paint to be truly amazed.

Gary

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Website was quick and easy to navigate. Interface with PayPal worked perfectly. Shipping prep was prompt which is greatly appreciated. FedEx delivered on time! Thanks for an amazing product. My vehicles (Harley) always look amazing.

Allen Warlick

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great Product!

Annette

May 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome.....

Duane

May 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

it's great

Patrick

May 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very rarely have I had such responsive and appealing info on a product on the website. I send you as well as you team a BIG THANK YOU for such a enjoyable experience. Pat Lutes

Elizabeth Anderson

May 4th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered

Sheila Bronson

April 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best wax ever, ez on ez off

Richard

April 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Website easy to navigate, order was shipped promptly, packaged well to prevent shipping damage. Thanks, I'll be back.

Richard

April 18th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

I have used drywash n guard products for over 20 years. The site was great to get what I wanted in USA.

gautreau,

April 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The website is very easy to navigate, and the product I purchased was shipped out and arrived to my door very quickly.

frank babcock

April 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Washed my car at a car wash then washed it again right after with Dri Wash. What a difference. Same results with my Harley. What a change. Cleaner and much shinier

Larry L. Robling, Jr.

April 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

All's good. Thank you.

John Rysak

April 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a good experience!

jane

April 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

excellent service

Stephanie Bennett

April 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

In love with this product. I've been looking for it for years. I plan on telling anyone and everyone how amazing it is. Love you guys and couldn't be happier with the product

Brian

March 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great product use it all the time

Onas Morseman

March 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love it.

Lysa

March 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great, fast delivery. Love the product!

Nathan

February 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

DWG products are awesome. I used to be a Distributor in Honolulu, Hawaii. I used all the products for auto & home to clean my client's autos, homes and offices. I'll continue to order & use DWG Products for my cleaning business.

Carl

February 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The order fast the site was easy to navigate through

Leonard Cooper

February 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

A very satisfied customer with driwash it's Magnificent magical.

June

February 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy website to navigate. Have looked years ago for this product so glad I looked again recently.

Darrell Kluck

February 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great metal polish. It worked great on the stainless steel Roush exhaust tips on my truck. My neighbor told me about the product line so I went on line and ordered.

Bill

February 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent customer service and very good prices including shipping!

Victor

February 4th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I only wish I didn't like it so well, as I USE IT ON EVERYTHING.

Ed Cheyney

February 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We have had a lot of compliments on our show cars from people wanting to know how we get the cars so lustrous. We tell them dri wash. Thanks for a great product. Ed Cheyney

Khai

February 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

fast ship

Gregg

February 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

the website is fine and very clear- the product is terrific!

Jay Grigsby

January 31st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Outstanding product and super customer service, highly recommend!

BARBARA WYNN

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

EVERYTHING IS GOOD THE PRODUCT IS AMAZING, AS A DETAIL CLEANING HIGH END HOME CONTRACTOR I LOVE SHARING THE MANY USES OF THE PROTECTION THE HOME GUARD OFFERS.IT MAINTAINS THE CLIENTS INVESTMENTS.

Lavell Peterkin

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very professionalittle. We're able to answer all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you Dry wash. Thanks.

gary reece

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

best wash I have used

Dennis E. Gross

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Ease of ordering and prompt delivery ...... I've been using this product since 2012

Chance Ward

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Have used these products for years. They are great! My last purchase was for new truck. To start off with a good protective coat. As usual works as great as they say.

Joe Drexler

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service, fast delivery. The driwash works great. I really like it. I even did the house windows and car windows, motorcycle & the windshield. I've used other things, but this is fast and easy and the vehicles look super.

William Bundesen

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your premium metal polish is the best stainless polish that I have ever used.

Martin Cassin

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've used this product for over 25 years now, recommending it to hundreds of people, selling it and detailing customer's cars, boats and air planes in three different states from coast to coast. I have yet to find another product that can match its performance. As for your web site: I'm no judge about web sites, but yours seems to be informative and to the point. You present your product with enough detail for a new user to get the idea of its usage and dependability. You give pricing upfront with no hidden costs.

Robert B Baldwin

January 28th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

As websites go this one was okay.

James McNab

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Performs as advertised!

Paul Anderson

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

GOOD PRODUCTS.

Walter Miciche

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy ordering and fast shipping for a quality product

Walter Miciche

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy ordering and fast shipping for a quality product

Lauren Porsch

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have used driwash for years. It is a great product.

Donald ray smith

January 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

HI!! DRI WASHSOL::i have used your praduc.for long time,i use it on model air plans.your customer serv.is top of the line,,got my order very fast.. good job!!!

Steven Reed

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your product is excellent

Callie Martin

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have been a member of driwash & guard for years and can't live without it. I have had people wanting to know what I use to keep my vehicles looking so clean and shiny and I tell them there is nothing better than driwash & guard.

Claire Poff

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best product ever.. I have been using it for almost 30 years, and I am still very impressed.

Rudy Duenas

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This stuff works awesome!

Bill Owens

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am writing this for my husband who has recently passed away. We received your product and just love it. Not only is the fry wash great but the prompt delivery was impressive. I plan to continue using your product on our Corvette.

Jennifer Anderson

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have used Driwash products for years - mostly the ones used for cars and for leater but ventured into some household cleaners not long ago and all the products are just fabulous. I will continue to use them as they do exactly what they are advertised to do and many thanks to Driwash Soultions for such great prodcuts.

David Taylor

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

No problems. A great product I've employed for years.

Gerald Casey

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Prompt service great products!

Michael Welfel

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've not been on the web-site, but the phone service was good.

charles munz

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I was introduced to dry wash back in the 90s by a friend of mine who owns a body shop and have not used any other brand but dry wash I used it on my brand-new 20 foot boat from day one sold the boat 15 years later for big money because the boat still looked brand-new also use it on my 95 Harley Davison loved it because the bugs came off Real easy bought a brand-new 95 Ford Ranger use nothing but dry wash on it after 325,000 miles looked brand-new the new owner couldn't believe it had that many miles on it and being A 1995 model right now I have three classic cars I am using nothing but dry wash one of them was repainted 12 years ago it still looks like it was just painted yesterday

Donna Duggan

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Like the product, don't like the price so much

Georgina Rohde

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Delivered as promised in a timely fashion. Great product.

mona Kearbey

January 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very pleased....unfortunately since street is under construction...do not have time to keep up car...nevertheless very happy with product And recommended it to friend in Huntington Beach , Calif

Joel Standhouse

January 7th 2017

Very happy with the products and prices at DriWash Solutions. They ship FAST too!

Thad Monica Corsi

March 26th 2016

Just used on my car and as always love the way it looks.

Wayne Roark

November 2nd 2015

great stuff little expensive but works great been using it for a long time:)

Patty Dingess Kuehn

November 2nd 2015

What an awesome product. It cleans and protects your car, windows, leather seats, and dash. All you do is spray it on and wipe it off. It's amazing. I never wax my car anymore because of this product. And, your car stays cleaner, longer when you use this product.

Craig Hoeme

May 12th 2015

I use your dri waterless car wash on my race car and street cars, there is nothing that makes it shine like dri wash. Water hasn't touched my street car for over 15 years

Lawrie Doege

April 4th 2015

great product used for over 20 years

Tommy Dean

February 20th 2015

Been using ultra ion since 2010. Having used any other waxes or clay bar since outside a few polishing sessions. When it thaws out I'll take some pics to post on here. Love how versatile the product is as well. Anytime I order a car part with a smooth , painted/powdered surface I always treat it with a coat prior to installation. Works great

Dave Cormack

September 24th 2014

Used to be a Diamond Direct, back in the olden days... ;) Still have one 32 oz bottle, so i can "squirt the dirt" (do they still use that term?)

Kyle Byrnes

July 13th 2013

2012 dodge all cleaned up for Bloomsburg truck show. Detailed with all Dri Wash 'n Gaurd products.

Peter Bushacker

July 11th 2013

Lover your product.

Graham Barnard

July 1st 2012

Best stuff I have ever used. I just finished doing my 2008 Chrysler Town and Country.

Dennis DeVilbiss

February 20th 2011

Watching MY CAR today in the Daytona 500. Sent out an order last week to the 24 car of Jeff Gordon. Go Jeff Go!!!!!

Will Bunn

August 22nd 2010

I used this product years ago and if it is the same stuff it is well worth every dollar its worth!

Gregg Kunkle

August 13th 2010

love the product.. have used on everything from my 300c showcar to daily beaters. great product that you dont use a lot for each car. economically best product for the amount used!

Mike Murray

June 17th 2010

Slamfest Car and Truck Show Just like we were able to drop our registration prices, we also dropped vendor prices. An outdoor 20' x 20' space that previously went for $250 is now quite the bargain at just $100. Indoor 20' x 20' that was $500 is now $300. If you need vendor information or need a vendor registration form, please let me know. . . minimadnessinc@hotmail.com.

Angelic Steve Oldaker

July 2nd 2009

The Best Product I have ever purchased.

Derek Scott

June 3rd 2009

In less than 30 seconds, I became a customer for life with this amazing product. I had to become a distributor because of all the attention I drew from the use of this product on my car. Definitely, feel free to contact me if you want to experience it for yourself. You can reach me at 773-301-3056 right here in Chicago. Derek Scott

Michael Severin

April 13th 2009

I have been useing dri wash for about 10 years. Works great.

Meredith Gregory

April 13th 2009

I have a Mini Cooper which I cherish and it is Chili Red. I have had it for 5 years and the paint still looks awesome thanks to using Dri Wash N Guard on it since I purchased it in 2004....

Bobbie Warnock

April 12th 2009

I am total fan and supporter of "dri wash n guard." Started using it on my 1984 Z last year. Car hasn't seen a drop of water since and looks incredible. Glad I found the product.